Advisors & Staff

Advisors

Sterling Heights Headquarters:

12900 Hall Rd. Suite 300, Sterling Heights, MI 48313.
Michael Finn

Michael Finn

Registered Representative
586.200.1795
michaelf@betchergroup.com
Andrew Charbonneau

Andrew Charbonneau

Registered Representative
586.580.7139
andrewc@betchergroup.com
Gary Barney

Gary Barney

Registered Representative
586.580.7132
garyb@betchergroup.com
Domenic Consiglio

Domenic Consiglio

Financial Planning Associate
586-580-7059
domenicc@betchergroup.com
Paula Parisot

Paula Parisot

Financial Planning Associate
586.488.1240
paulap@betchergroup.com
Alyssa Stevens

Alyssa Stevens

Financial Planning Associate
586 210 4451
alyssas@betchergroup.com
Katlin Merby

Katlin Merby

Administrative/Marketing Assistant
586 726 8866
Office@betchergroup.com
Lori Barney

Lori Barney

Support Specialist
586 580 7056
lorib@betchergroup.com

St. Clair Branch Office:

3100 King Road, Suite A, China, MI 48054.