Advisors & Staff

Advisors

Sterling Heights Headquarters:

12900 Hall Rd. Suite 300, Sterling Heights, MI 48313.
Michael Finn

Michael Finn

Registered Representative
586.200.1795
michaelf@betchergroup.com
Andrew Charbonneau

Andrew Charbonneau

Registered Representative
586.580.7139
andrewc@betchergroup.com
Gary Barney

Gary Barney

Registered Representative
586.580.7132
garyb@betchergroup.com
Bernadette Tymitz

Bernadette Tymitz

Financial Planning Associate
586.726.8866
bernadettet@betchergroup.com
Domenic Consiglio

Domenic Consiglio

Financial Planning Associate
586-580-7059
domenicc@betchergroup.com
Alicia Backos

Alicia Backos

Financial Planning Associate
586.726.8866
aliciab@betchergroup.com
Shannon Severn

Shannon Severn

Financial Planning Associate
586.580.7059
shannons@betchergroup.com
Rob Bieniasz

Rob Bieniasz

Health Insurance Specialist
586.726.8866
robb@betchergroup.com
Brenda Pozehl

Brenda Pozehl

Financial Planning Associate
586.726.8866
brendap@betchergroup.com

St. Clair Branch Office:

3100 King Road, Suite A, China, MI 48054.
Matthew Brosky

Matthew Brosky

Sales Manager & Registered Representative
MB2 Financial Services
mb2matt@gmail.com
Mark Barnett

Mark Barnett

Registered Representative
MB2 Financial Services
mark.barnett@securitiesamerica.com
Donald Jensen

Donald Jensen

Registered Representative
MB2 Financial Services
donald.jensen@securitiesamerica.com

Staff

https://betcherfg.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/kari-sellers-REV-1.jpg

Kari Sellers

New Business Manager
586.726.8866
karis@betchergroup.com

<