Advisors & Staff

Advisors

Michael Finn

Michael Finn

Registered Representative
586.200.1795
mfinn@betcherfg.com

Andrew Charbonneau

Andrew Charbonneau

Registered Representative
586.580.7139
acharbonneau@betcherfg.com

Robert Shiner

Robert Shiner

Registered Representative / Retirement Plan Design Specialist
586.580.7059
rshiner@betcherfg.com

Jeffrey Marko

Jeffrey Marko

Registered Representative
586.580.2600
jmarko@betcherfg.com

Gary Barney

Gary Barney

Registered Representative
586.580.7132
gbarney@betcherfg.com

Stuart Hall

Stuart Hall

Insurance Agent
734.845.6340
Shall@betcherfg.com

Paul Buckman

Paul Buckman

Insurance Agent
586.726.8866
pbuckman@betcherfg.com

Jay Foltz

Jay Foltz

Registered Representative
586.726.8866
jfoltz@betcherfg.com

Shelly Moy

Shelly Moy

Financial Planning Specialist
586.726.8866

Staff

http://betcherfg.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/amy-checkley.jpg

Amy Checkley

New Business Manager
586.200.1798
acheckley@betcherfg.com

http://betcherfg.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/krista-vaughn.jpg

Krista Vaughn

Client Service Specialist
586.726.8866
kvaughn@betcherfg.com

http://betcherfg.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/stephanie-preweda.jpg

Stephanie Preweda

Executive Assistant
586.200.1800
spreweda@betcherfg.com